IMP002-Various Artists - Imperialism (Limited Edition Press)

Image of IMP002-Various Artists - Imperialism (Limited Edition Press)

£5.00 - On Sale

The is the latest offering from Imperial Audio, a label pushing the underground sounds of Electronic bass music and bringing artists to the spotlight who deserve to be recognised.
The release brings various artists into one bass filled compilation, from the dark and moody sounds of Magu hailing from Venezuela, South America to the classic but individual creations of Mr Sleepz from Brighton, UK and more.
This collection of artists is definately amongst some of the most unique, young and talented producers in the scene.
If your into Dubstep scene, then this is compilation is a must buy.
The full tracklist is below and you can find all releases from the label on every major digital store including iTunes, Beatport, Juno, Chemical etc...

Tracklist -

I - Aiko - One Movement
II - Guesswerk - Lumination VIP
III - Magu - Tunnel Vision
IV - Tempus - Lost
V - Muttley - Hex
VI - Mr.Sleepz & Deepium - I Dont Know (Feat. Eden Myall)
VII - TDB - Mr White
VIII - Wing - Factions
IX - Sub Basics - Crow
X- Magu - .45
XI - Mr.Sleepz - Future Generation